Meet the Naylor Team

Paul Wood

Paul Wood

Sales Director T: 07879 480679 E: paul.wood@naylor.co.uk
James FitzGerald

James FitzGerald

Business Development Manager T: 07773 198175 E: james.fitzgerald@naylor.co.uk
Nick Pratt

Nick Pratt

Business Development Manager T: 07773 573138 E: nick.pratt@naylor.co.uk
Fiona Hicking

Fiona Hicking

Sales Administrator T: 01226 320810 E: fiona.hicking@naylor.co.uk
Dean Crossland

Dean Crossland

Sales Estimator - Precast T: 01226 320810 E: dean.crossland@naylor.co.uk
Vanessa Whitmore

Vanessa Whitmore

Sales Estimator - Lintels T: 01126 320810 E: vanessa.whitmore@naylor.co.uk
Louise Morris

Louise Morris

Senior Internal Sales Support T: 01226 320810 E: louise.morris@naylor.co.uk